Contact

VSY PTA Executive Board, 2017-18

President, Michelle Intrioni, president@vsypta.org

Vice President, Holly Reeves, vicepresident@vsypta.org

Ways and Means, Sara Klavan, waysandmeans@vsypta.org

Membership, Parvonae Shaw, membership@vsypta.org

Corresponding Secretary, Erin Gohl, correspondence@vsypta.org

Recording Secretary, Meredith Campbell, secretary@vsypta.org

Treasurer, Michael Douglass, treasurer@vsypta.org

Volunteer, Julia Kennedy, volunteer@vsypta.org

Sponsorship , Amanda Dobin, sponsorship@vsypta.org

Webmaster, Jennifer Shipley, webmaster@vsypta.org

Adopt-a-Class, Maryliz Melius, adoptaclass@vsypta.org

Health and Safety, David Rubin, health@vsypta.org

Community Liaison, Janee Boyd