Welcome to Viroqua Area Schools

VIROQUA AREA SCHOOLS DISTRICT OFFICE
115 N Education Avenue, Viroqua, WI 54665
Phone (608) 637-1186 Fax (608) 637-8554
Office Hours: 7:30 - 4:00 (Mon-Fri)


Tom Burkhalter, District Administrator
Phone: 608-637-1181 tburkhalter@viroquablackhawk.org

Beth Vold, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 608-637-1181 bvold@viroquablackhawk.org


STUDENT SERVICES
Cathy Reed, Director of Student Services
Phone: 608-637-1182 creed@viroquablackhawk.org

Julie Tryggestad, Student Services Secretary
Phone: 608-637-1183 jtryggestad@viroquablackhawk.org


BUSINESS SERVICES
Mike Brendel, Director of Business Services
Phone: 608-637-1184 mbrendel@viroquablackhawk.org

Becky Solverson, Payroll/Bookkeeper
Phone: 608-637-1185 rsolverson@viroquablackhawk.org

Apryl Zemla, Accounts Payable
Phone: 608-637-1191 azemla@viroquablackhawk.org


TRANSPORTATION
Randy Pederson, Supervisor

Phone: 608-637-11642 rpederson@viroquablackhawk.org


FOOD SERVICE
Kristi Ethridge, Supervisor

608-637-1645 ethkri@viroquablackhawk.org


BUILDINGS & GROUNDS
Terry Olson, Supervisor
608-637-1636 tolson@viroquablackhawk.org