Welcome to Viroqua Area Schools

Viroqua Area Schools District Office

115 N Education Avenue

Viroqua, WI 54665

Phone (608) 637-1186

Fax (608) 637-8554



Dr. Kehl Arnson, District Administrator

Phone: 608-637-1181

karnson@viroquablackhawk.org


Beth Vold, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-637-1181

bvold@viroquablackhawk.org

PUPIL SERVICES

Jana Yashinsky, Director of Pupil Services

Phone: 608-637-1182

jyashinsky@viroquablackhawk.org


Julie Tryggestad, Pupil Services Secretary

Phone: 608-637-1183

jtryggestad@viroquablackhawk.org


BUSINESS SERVICES

Mike Brendel, Director of Business Services

Phone: 608-637-1184

mbrendel@viroquablackhawk.org


Becky Solverson, Payroll/Bookkeeper

Phone: 608-637-1185

rsolverson@viroquablackhawk.org


Patty Moilien, Accounts Payable

Phone: 608-637-1191

pmoilien@viroquablackhawk.org