Calendar

Stay up to date on the latest news and events from YNESH

Upcoming Events


Mar 2 (Fri) - Pastor Ohyoung Meet & Greet

Mar 3 (Sat) - Basketball League

Mar 4 (Sun) - Pastor Ohyoung Welcome Reception

Mar 9 (Fri) - FNF Bible Study

Mar 16 (Fri) - FNF Bible Study

Mar 17 (Sat) - Basketball League

Mar 23 (Fri) - FNF Bowling & Seniors Lock-In College

Mar 24 (Sat) - Basketball League

Mar 24 (Sat) - Area Visit Orange County [tentative]

Mar 30 (Fri) - FNF Good Friday [tentative]

Mar 31 (Sat) - Basketball League