To the world of Literature, Poetry, Books and World Class Contests...!!

Dear Poets 'n' Writers, 

Please register using the above QR Code and share the  payment details to our whatsup No : 9447295904 or email publishatxpress@gmail.com before the Last Date 5/4/2023


1st Maharshi VedVyas International Award for Books : 2022


Sandeep Kumar Sharma - Rajasthan, India 

Book Title : One Heart - Many Breaks

Winner of 2022 Award Memento and Cash  Prize of 5000 INR

[Juries : Dr. Sujatha Gopal, Hyderabad, Telangana
PSV  Vinod Kumar, Hyderabad Telangana
Gopakumar Radhakrishnan, Palakkad , Kerala .]

12th Rabindranath Tagore  International Award for Poetry  : 2023 

---------------------------------------------------------------Shelley Hansen

[MaryBorough, Queensland,  Australia]

Poem Title : Celebration of the Birds

Winner of 2023 Award Memento and Cash  Prize of 5000 INR

[Juries : Margaret  Manning  - West Cork, Ireland,

Nina Alsirtawi -  Libya,

ParashuramRao Gande, - Telangana, India]

 9th Bharat Award International for Literature -  Short Story Contest: 2023


Smita Das Jain, 

[Gurugram, Haryana, India]

Story Title : Purchased Love

Winner of 2023 Award Memento and Cash Prize of 5000 INR

 [Juries : Randhir Khare,  Pune, Maharashtra , India,

Ngozi Ebubedike, Lagos, Nigeria ]