Steering Committee

Steering committee members are employees of a Wisconsin Skyward School District who volunteer their time and labor. Members assist in the review process of all Skyward® user submitted RFE's for the State of Wisconsin. Each committee member also plays a vital role in the planning of the WI Skyward User Group bi-annual conferences.

Congratulations to Diane Mrkvicka on her 70th User Group Conference.

April 2017


Jodi Tamminga


Diane Austin


Tammy Rush


Tina Caelwarts

Kalahari Rep

Candy Luell

Vendor Coordinator


Tina Caelwarts

Pulaski Community

Cheryl Classen

Hartford Union High

Lisa Dragotta

East Troy Community

Norine Koehler

Burlington Area

Candy Luell

DeForest Area

Tami McManus

Baldwin-Woodville Area

Roseanne Punzel

Lake Mills Area

Barb Radschlag

Hartford Jt #1

Jodi Tamminga

Twin Lakes


Diane Austin

Middleton-Cross Plains Area

Tim Matthias

Valders Area

Tammy Rush

Black River Falls