Click on image to enlarge

Regional Map

The map shows six regional districts in Wisconsin.

  • Northwest District

  • Northeast District

  • West Central District

  • East Central District

  • Southwest District

  • Southeast District

State park properties are located within each district.

Your challenge, should you choose to accept it, is to locate six state parks located in six different districts, visit each one, and log the challenge. Oh, take lots of photos and post on social media with #wfechallenge.

A bit of investigative work is an added benefit for this challenge.

Maybe, in your search, you will find a property which piques your interest.