Teams

Under 6 Mixed

Under 7 Mixed

  • Gavin Scoreby: tel:07967997007 e-mail gavinscoreby@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mark Lyons: tel:07738051379 e-mail toml@express-elect.com

Under 8 Mixed

  • Andrew Stoneham: tel: e-mail andrewstoneham43@gmail.com
  • Garry Flitcroft: tel: e-mail garryflitcroft@gmail.com
  • Jeff Wright: tel: e-mail wrighty22@sky.com

Under 9 Boys

Under 9 Girls

  • Rachel Sarson

Under 10 Boys

  • Mark Smith: tel: 07714 203 803 e-mail marksmith.77@sky.com
  • Josh Wong: tel: 07979 537 580 e-mail joshyfwong@gmail.com
  • Mark Pym: tel: 07779 700 637 e-mail markpym@hotmail.co.uk
  • Ashley Shield: tel 07834719758 e-mail ashley.shield3@ntlworld.com

Under 10 - Girls

Under 11 Boys

Under 11 Girls

  • Matthew Styler: e-mail matthew.styler@eternitisteels.co.uk

Under 12 Boys

Under 12 Girls

  • Andrew Ellis tel:07711 465126 email Andrew.Ellis@sw.co.uk

Under 13 Boys

Under 13 Girls

Nick Thomas: tel: 07985 489460 e-mail nick@naburn.fsnet.co.uk

Under 14 Boys

  • Josh Wong: tel: 07979 537 580 e-mail joshyfwong@gmail.com

Under 14 Girls

Under 15 Boys

  • Jonathan Moore: tel: 07714 522 006 e-mail: Jonathan.Moore@lf-dt.com

Under 15 Girls

Under 16 Girls

  • Josh Wong: tel: 07979 537 580 e-mail joshyfwong@gmail.com
  • Keith Lofthouse: tel: 07852 992 405 e-mail: kwlofthouse@gmail.com
  • Bob Sturgess: tel: 07954 227 329 e-mail: bob.sturgess@live.co.uk

Under 18 Boys


Disability

  • Applefields School: Michelle Nicholls
  • Choose 2 Youth: Stephen Rouse