Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with questions or comments:

Board of Directors

President: Diane Strong

Vice President: Ford Childs

Secretary: Jodie Williams

Treasurer: Scott Hankla

At-Large members: Brent Sweger, Marianna Colten, Brittany Woodward, David Stumbo, Anna-Marie Rosen, & Don Stosberg


Members of WalkBike Frankfort work through three committees. Each committee selects a chair to serve on the board. New volunteers are always welcome on any committee.

Public relations

      • Outreach via website and social media

      • Plan special events such as concert rides

      • Community education about bike and ped safety

      • Press relations: interviews for stories and advertisement for events


      • Recruit new members

      • Assist at public events

      • Maintain current member contact information

Planning and Implementation (Projects)

      • Update Master Plan

      • Initiate projects

      • Grant applications and support

      • Assist design of projects

      • Coordinate with government agencies for signing, roadway resurfacing and striping, roadway reconstruction, new roadways, zoning regulations, subdivision standards, crossing and signal improvements

Last updated 12/27/18 (BAS)