USWT Leadership

Show above is the 2019-2020 USWT Staff.

The purpose of this corporation shall be to encourage, foster and support the growth and establishment of US Women of Today state and local member chapters. This organization shall be non-partisan and non-sectarian. It shall wholly abstain from any political affiliation or endorsement of candidates for political office and be dedicated solely to performing functions affecting the civic, educational, recreational and social interests of the community, state and nation.

The leadership of this organization is comprised of the National Staff as seen in the image below and the Board of Directors, which also include the President of each State Organization. The National Staff meets at least two (2) times annually for business, and sometimes twice each year for a retreat that includes training and fellowship. The Board of Directors also meets at least two (2) times annually for business and has general control of the affairs of the USWT.