SGA Committees

***Meeting times reflect the Fall 2019 Semester***

All meetings are held in the SGA Office, 2nd Floor of Campus Center


Chair: Alex Fossel (

Meeting Time:

Public Relations

Chair: Hannah Robinson (

Meeting Time:



Meeting Time:

Student Affairs

Chair: Natasha Shiku (

Meeting Time:

Academic Affairs

Chair: Mikayla Deloney (

Meeting Time:

Campus Services

Chair: Emely Remigio Vasquez (

Meeting Time:



Meeting Time:

Civic Engagement (Standing)

Chair: Bailey Sweet (

Library, Research and Technology (Standing)

Chair: Patrick Jean Baptiste

Diversity, Social Justice and Inclusion (Standing)

Chair: Elena O'Connor (

Organization Coordination (Standing)

Chair: Amy Boateng (

*Standing Committees do not meet and are only comprised of the Committee Chair