Youth Leadership

2020-2021 Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief: John H.

Contact @ Lodge.Chief.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Program: Griffin D.

Contact @ Program.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Operations: Cody R.

Contact @ Operations.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Vice Chief of OutREACH: Megan B.

Contact @ Ceremonies.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Finance: Vacant

Contact @ Finance.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Communications: Vacant

Contact @ Communications.Tindeuchen@gmail.com

Immediate Past Lodge Chief: Jacob R.

Contact @ gracescout.jr@gmail.com