Departments

Frances Hannah, Accounting Supervisor, ext 1238, accounting@svhospital.org

Amelia Bocanegra, Activities Director, ext 1248, abocanegra@svhospital.org

Bill Bostic Administrator, ext 1230, admin@svhospital.org

Abraham Newman EMTP, Ambulance Coordinator, ext 1226, anewman@svhospital.org

Chanda Pedotti, District Secretary, ext 1231, cpedotti@svhospital.org

Pat Grove, Business Office Manager, ext 1222, patg@svhospital.org

Karla Whisler, Materials Management Supervisor, ext 1297, karlaw@svhospital.org

Kayla Deterding, Manager, ext 1279, kdeterding@svhospital.org

Sharon Boneck, Dietary Supervisor, ext 1234, sharonb@svhpstital.org

Josefina Adame, Supervisor, ext 1222, admin@svhospital.org

Chanda Pedotti, Administrative Assistant, ext 1231, hr@svhospital.org

Jen Hanor CLS, Supervisor, ext 1225, jhanor@svhospital.org

Abraham Newman EMTP, Supervisor, ext 1226, anewman@svhospital.org

Joyce Beeman, Supervisor, Medical Staff Coordinator, ext 1249, joyceb@svhospital.org

Barbara Wyman RN, Director of Nursing, ext 1239, bwyman@svhospital.org

Jim Gillespie PT, ext 1287, Jgillespie@svhospital.org

Shelly Baily, Supervisor, ext 1237, admin@svhospital.org

Sheri Cockrell, LVN, Director of Staff Development , ext 1240, scockrell@svhospital.org

Bill Bostic, ext 1230, admin@svhospital.org