Our Vision : To develop confident life-long learners within the Catholic Faith

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Muth

Principal

principal@teresas.school.nz

Carrie Watson

Takitimu / Room 5 (Yr 7-8)

Senior Team Leader / Teacher Director of Religious Studies.

carrie@teresas.school.nz

Rebecca Griffin

Waiorongomai / Room 1 (New entrants- Yr 3) Teacher. Junior Team Leader

rebecca@teresas.school.nz

Liz Lark

Remutaka / Room 4 (Yr 5-6) Teacher

liz@teresas.school.nz

Corey Kennedy

Tauwharenikau / Room 3 (Yr 3-4) Teacher

corey@teresas.school.nz

Rebekah Mehrtens

Wairarapa / Room 2 (New entrants Yr 1-3) Teacher

rebekah@teresas.school.nz

Coral Black

Office Manager

office@teresas.school.nz

Viane Roberts

ABC Carer

Louise Culkin

Teacher Aide

Shannon Clark

Teacher Aide

Becs Grindlay

Teacher Aide

Kim Bellham

Cleaner