Who we are

StreamGram is an initiative of CRISSP Leuven and UiL-OTS Utrecht

It has been partially founded by the FWO Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions - Seal of Excellence postdoctoral research grant nr. 12Z7520N awarded to Edoardo Cavirani, and by ERC_CoG 681959_Microcontact awarded to Roberta D'Alessandro

Content moderators

Edoardo Cavirani, KU Leuven

Roberta D'Alessandro, Utrecht University

Marc van Oostendorp, Radboud University Nijmegen

Johan Rooryck, Leiden University and Plan-S

Why we do it

This is an initiative to enhance Open Science and create a more inclusive research environment.


All the pictures used in this website are courtesy of Regine Pots