Schedule

Friday, December 9, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-12092022-Gor-Tian

UPCOMING EVENTS (SAVE THE DATE)

Friday, December 16, 2022: Ilja Seipmann (Minnesota), Ashley Guo (NYU).

PAST EVENTS

Friday, November 11, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-11112022-Cheung-Asadi

Friday, October 28, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/AATRN-STMS-10282022-Wang-VanLehn

Friday, October 21, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/AATRN-STMS-10212022-Santiso-Liang

Friday, October 14, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/AATRN-STMS-10142022-Munch-Adjman

Friday, October 7, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/AATRN-STMS-10072022-vanErp-Perea

Friday, September 30, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-09302022-Klotsa-Ribeiro

Friday, September 23, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-09232022-Larson-Rosen

Friday, August 26, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-08262022-Kumar-HalldinStenlid

Friday, August 19, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-08192022-Fichthorn-Spelling

Friday, July 29, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-07292022-Bai-Ortiz

Friday, July 22, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-07222022-Ayappa-Lee

Friday, June 24, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-06242022-Escobedo-Heiranian

Friday, June 17, 2022

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-06172022-HajiAkbari-Bulutoglu

Friday, May 27, 2022

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-05272022-Palmer-Khan

Friday, April 29, 2022

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-04292022-Jankowski-Teich

Friday, April 22, 2022

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-04222022-Shah-Chowdhury

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-03182022-Ferguson-Dhabal

Friday, February 25, 2022

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-02252022-Glotzer-Thosar

Friday, February 18, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-02182022-Laird-Singh

Friday, January 28, 2022.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-01282022-dePablo-Liu

Friday, December 17, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-12172021-Lindquist-Albaugh

Friday, December 10, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-12102021-Galli-Dignon

Friday, November 19, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-11192021-Wilmer-Cersonsky

You can access slides to Rose' talk at https://rosecersonsky.com/assets/slides/2021-11-19_STMS.pd

Friday, October 29, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-10292021-Kofke-Chen

Friday, October 22, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-10222021-Sastry-Monroe

Friday, September 24, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-09242021-Sarupria-Rauscher

Friday, September 17, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-09172021-Chong-Qi

Friday, August 27, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Friday, July 23, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021.

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-06252021-Rutledge-SchwalbeKoda

Friday, June 18, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM

Friday, May 28, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM

Registration Link: https://lu.ma/STMS-05282021-Laage-Finney


Friday, May 21, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM

Friday, April 30, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM

Friday, April 23, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM

Friday, March 26, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM EST

Registration Link: lu.ma/STMS-03262021-Roux-DeHijes

Friday, March 19, 2021, 11 AM-12:15 PM EST

https://lu.ma/STMS-03192021-Ashbaugh-Shen

Friday, February 26, 2021, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/sgxdx5j9

Friday, February 19, 2021, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/rv9q5z1f

Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/01op3cp3

Friday, January 22, 2021, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/01op3cp3


Friday, December 18, 2020, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/qyzdeu6p


Friday, November 6, 2020, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/ynca0jw7

Friday, October 23, 2020, 11 AM-12 PM EST

https://lu.ma/ypah9o1l