St. Andrew PTO

PTO Meetings are held in the SAS cafeteria at 6:30 on the second Wednesday of every month. All parents are encouraged to attend.

Next Meeting: Wednesday, September 11 (6:30 pm)-SAS Cafeteria

2019-2020 PTO Members

President-Marcia Garber

Vice President-Amanda Stoecklein

Secretary-Amanda Pettigrew

Treasurer-Deann Lawson

Members-Stacey Crane, Jill Hampton, Amanda Nolting, Robin Petree, & Letitia Sangster