Thank You

Special Thanks

Fundraiser Co-chairs - Lindsay Mangan and Kerry Muhl

Blessing - Father Joe Labak

Auction Committee Members - Heather Lawrence, Patty Reyolds, Kim Sherrer, Jeff & Erika Nichols, Joe & Virginia Doty, Tony Mangan, Jeremy Muhl, Phil Wildroudt, Erin Gable, Whitney & Chris Murrell, and Amy Wilson

Live Auctioneer - Joe McNeill

Raffle Number Caller - Chris Serger

Treasurer - Whitney Murrell

DJ - Ben Kingland

Caterer - Charlie's Catering

Cookies - Michelle Cantwell

Thank you to all of the volunteers who without their tireless efforts, this night would not be possible.

God Bless You!

Jennie Petry

Becky Wagner

Kara Serger

Julie Keeler

Charles Wilson