At the 3rd annual San Francisco Model United Nations, we are pleased to announce 6 exciting committees! We will be incorporating traditional General Assembly committees with new Crisis and Specialized committees.

SFMUN 2019 will feature the following committees:

Please note that UNESCO, UNEP, WHO, and DISEC are by default double delegation. Security Council and Crisis are default single delegation. However, all committees except for Crisis can be either single or double, depending on delegate interest and convenience.