SCPA Executive

President: Barbara Mullen- president@scpa.ca / barbara.mullen@scpa.ca

Past president: Rita Fournier - rita@scpa.ca

Vice President: Rita Fournier - rita@scpa.ca

Treasurer: Anita Klassen - treasurer@scpa.ca /anita.klassen@scpa.ca

Secretary: Penny Nykiforuk - secretary@scpa.ca / penny.nykiforuk@scpa.ca

Directors at Large:

Outdoors: Darwyn Starner - outdoordirector@scpa.ca / darwyn.starner@scpa.ca

Indoor: Steve Miller - indoordirector@scpa.ca / steve.miller@scpa.ca

Membership:

Lessons / Skills / Drills - Rita Fournier - rita@scpa.ca

Membership Development and Engagement, Volunteers and Scheduling - Kathy Burgett - kathy.burgett@scpa.ca

Courts / Equipment, Shootouts and Player Ratings - Doug Flowers - equipmentmanager@scpa.ca / doug@scpa.ca

Tournaments / Referees - Doug Flowers - doug@scpa.ca


Volunteers

Website Coordinator: Dan Coles - webmaster@scpa.ca

Newsletter Editor: Gwen Otto - newsletter@scpa.ca


The SCPA Executive serves the membership of the SCPA. Each year at the Annual General Meeting, members put their names forward to serve on the executive. If there are multiple people who desire to serve in a position, an election will take place.