SCPA Executive

President: Rita Fournier -

Vice President: John Matheson -

Treasurer: Anita Klassen -

Secretary: Bev Lang -

Directors at Large

Membership: Barbara Mullen -

Lessons / Skills / Drills - Joyce Murphy -

Membership Development and Engagement, Volunteers and Scheduling - Kathy Burgett -

Courts / Equipment, Shootouts and Player Ratings - Doug Flowers -

Tournaments and Referees - Bryan Parker -


Website Coordinator: Dan Coles -

Newsletter Editor: Gwen Otto -

The SCPA Executive serves the membership of the SCPA. Each year at the Annual General Meeting, members put their names forward to serve on the executive. If there are multiple people who desire to serve in a position, an election will take place.