SAU STAFF

603-323-5088 Fax: 603-323-5093

881A TAMWORTH ROAD,

TAMWORTH, NH 03886

The SAU #13 District Office is located on RTE 113E, off of RT. 25

(The office is attached to the K.A. Brett School)

Superintendent - Kent Hemingway, Jr.

email: khemingway@sau13.org

Special Education Administrator - Paul Borsh

email: pborsh@sau13.org

Business Administrator - Chuck Bates

email: cbates@sau13.org

SAU #13 Administrative Assistant - Carol Pike

email: cpike@sau13.org

Lead Accountant - Susan Wheeler

email: swheeler@sau13.org

Finance Clerk - Mike Wade

email: mwade@sau13.org

Receptionist - Noreen Stewart

email: nstewart@sau13.org