Fashion Show (music album)

  • Download the free soundtrack at Bandcamp
  • Listen to the soundtrack when you view and wear Rubber Creatures gear.
  • Track listing
    1. Invade Earth
    2. The Only Walls
    3. Space Whale
    4. Relax
    5. Walking Crystal
    6. Unknown Matter
    7. Systems Online
    8. Making the Hybrid

Media Photographs


Download Poster: Rubber Dress

Download Poster: Creature Semi-formal

Download Poster: Rubber Trio