School District

District Administration

Michael Milliken, Superintendent: mmilliken@brssd.org

Craig Goldman, Chief Business Official: cgoldman@brssd.org

Genevieve Randolph, Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Human Resources: grandolph@brssd.org

Board of Trustees

Robert Tashijian, President: rtashijian@brssd.org

Huan Phan, Vice President: hphan@brssd.org

Suvarna Bhopale, Member: sbhopale@brssd.org

Amy Koo, Member: akoo@brssd.org

Rahila Passi, Member: rpassi@brssd.org

More information can be found here.