To Get Notifications of Organizations - REGISTER HERE

..Scroll down to see updates..

Last Updated: 3rd September'2023 17:10 Hrs. IST

Declaration - This is a notification-board for "Campus Placement/ Recruitment/ Internship" Opportunities for both - Freshers & Experienced ones.  ***IMPORTANT***: All opportunities provided through Jobo24.com are free of cost/fee. If in case, any "recruiter/company/consultant/hiring person" ask you (candidate) for any "Money/Fee/Registrations Charges", please inform us at recruitment@jobo24.com or at contact@careerandit.com with proper details.

A Special Notification from Google for Career Aspirants:

Get advice directly from Google recruiters as you prepare to apply for opportunities this fall! Join us for one of our virtual resume workshop sessions on September 18th (4pm PT / 7pm ET) and September 19th (3pm PT / 6pm ET). To see details and attend/join session: Click here (Speakers: Samantha Tse - Intern Recruiter; Tariah Jones - Recruiter, Early Career Software Engineering; Julian Rodriguez - Technical Recruiter) Note: visit Google Session Link and Add Event to Your Callender to Attend. Then be active on schedule.

Recruiting Organizations: See details BELOW.. 

IMPORTANT/Additional Information:

FOR "UTTAR PRADESH (UP) FINAL YEAR STUDENTS (of all Colleges/Universities in UP State)": For seeking Job/Career opportunities with Govt./Private Sector - All courses final year students can also register themselves on UP Govt. Rojgar Portal: http://sewayojan.up.nic.in/ (visit this website of UP Govt. and register asap.)

For any query/information please contact

Abhishek Verma

Corporate Relations / Placement/ Recruitment

Career and IT Consulting

Mb. 00 91 9557211103

Email: recruitment@jobo24.com, contact@careerandit.com 

Install "Telegram App" and join job-channel: https://t.me/jobo24