We Proudly Support Ralph Galvan for Valley County Water District Director!

San Gabriel Basin Water Quality Authority

Jorge Marquez, Chairman

Valley County Water District Board of Director's

Paul C. Hernandez, President

Mariana Lake, Board Director

Baldwin Park City Council

Monica Garcia, Council Member

Marlen Garcia, Council Member (Ret.)

Upper San Gabriel Municipal Water District Board of Director's

Alfonso "Al" Contreras - Vice President, District 5

Dr. Anthony R. Fellow, Director - Secretary, District 1

Baldwin Park City Commissions

Mario Maciel Jr., Planning Commissioner

Irma Tarango, Recreation & Community Services Commissioner (Ret.)

Los Angeles County

Jeffrey Prang, Assessor

Hacienda La Puente School District

Anthony Duarte, Board Member

Bassett Unified School District

Natalie Ybarra, Board Member