Assignments

Science

Pangea packetPlaylist due Friday January 11

ELA

Miss.Howe/Mrs.Bretz

Read 30 minutes


Mrs Reed

Read 30 minutes


Social Studies

Egypt Project

Correct past assignments


Math

Test tomorrow / Study guide

No problem set

IXL due 1/22/19


PYMS 6th Grade

Welcome to the Penn Yan Middle School and 6th Grade page. On this website you will find information from the 6th Grade Team of teachers. Each subject has their own page and that can be found on the menu at the top of this page.

All of our teachers have email and would love to hear from you. Each email is listed below.

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

FIELD TRIP - Field Trip to FLCC on October 22. Permission slips need to be turned in.


Email for Staff

Mr. Fingar - Social Studies. gfingar@pycsd.org

Mr. Hansen - Math. chansen@pycsd.org

Mr. Hassos - Math. jhassos@pycsd.org

Mr. Fauth - Science. dfauth@pycsd.org

Mrs. Brown - English /Language Arts. ebrown@pycsd.org

Mrs. Reed - English /Language Arts. kreed@pycsd.org

Mrs. Howe - English/Language Arts.

Mr. Redington - Special Ed & Math. credington@pycsd.org

Mrs. Bretz - Special Ed. & English/Language Arts. mbretz@pycsd.org

Mrs. Willson - Assistant Teacher. swilson@pycsd.org

School phone number 315 - 536 - 3366