Team/Contact

CO-PRESIDENTS

Annie Zhi (annie.zhi.nhs@gmail.com) & Eric Lawhead (eric.lawhead.nhs@gmail.com)

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATORS

JUNIORS: Smriti Awasthi (smriti.awasthi.nhs@gmail.com)

SENIORS: Akhil Ramesh (akhil.ramesh.nhs@gmail.com)

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR/INITIATIVE

Esha Bansal (esha.bansal.nhs@gmail.com)

ACTIVITIES COORDINATORS

PISD (CHAPTER): Braden Anderson (braden.anderson.nhs@gmail.com) & Brindha Anantharam (brindha.anantharam.nhs@gmail.com)

COMMUNITY OUTREACH/DONATIONS: Kayla Wong (kayla.wong.nhs@gmail.com)

OUR SPONSORS

Ms. Leonard

Mr. Hassen

STAY CONNECTED! TEXT @planonhs19 TO 81010 TO JOIN US ON REMIND