Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire East

Provincial Grand Master Brother Neil Fraser

Renfrewshire East

The Province of Renfrewshire East is one of thirty two Provinces in Scotland under the Grand Lodge of Scotland and includes Rutherglen, East Kilbride, Eaglesham, Busby, Newton Mearns, Giffnock, Thornliebank, Nitshill, Barrhead, Neilston, Lochwinnoch, Johnstone, Linwood, Kilbarchan, Inchinnan, Renfrew, Paisley, Georgetown, Pollokshaws and Drumoyne.

Latest News

New appointments

Depute Provincial Grand Master - Bro Ronald Fraser PM Lodge McLaren No 1688

Substitute Provincial Grand Master - Bro Brian Shields PM Lodge St John Busby No 458

Provincial Grand Secretary - Bro William McMahon PM Lodge Kil Bryd No 1667

Events in Renfrewshire East

Saturday 31st AugustPGL Cabaret Night in St. John Busby No 458, 7 for 7.30pm, tickets £6 available from Brian Shields.

Saturday 14th September - PGL Lunch on in Maxwellton Road, 12.30 for 1pm, tickets £15 available from Chris Kerr.

Monday 14th October - PG Committe in Lodge St. John Busby No 458 at 7pm.

Friday 25th October - PGL Tri-Annual Meeting in Lodge Nitshill No 1478 at 7.30pm.

Wednesday 13th November - Ian Bell Memorial EA Degree on behalf of Marcus Humphrey House will be hosted by Lodge McLaren No 1688, EA Degree by Reigning Masters from the West of the Province.