Orchard Park Rugby Board of Directors

President Franklin Thompson

Vice President Dean Weber

Secretary Susan Hoch

Treasurer Nancy Weber

Executive Board

Bill Hoch Guy Gabbey Jr

Emerson Smith John Petrie

Glen Nenoff Tom Riccardi

Next OP Rugby Board Meeting

All are welcome to attend

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The Byrd House in Orchard Park