Oakwood Men's Golf Club

2017 Oakwood Club Events

4/30 2 Man Scramble-Nagawaukee (Pewaukee)

5/13 4 Man Lonestar-Grand Geneva Highland

6/11 4 Man Bestball--Meadowbrook (Racine)

6/24 Stableford-Oakwood

7/9 Ryder Cup-Ives Grove (Sturtevant)

7/30 Blind Netpartner-Oakwood

8/5-6 Flight/Club Champ.-Oakwood

9/10 2 Man Bestball-Dretzka (Milwaukee)

9/16-17 Sr. Flight Champ-Oakwood

10/1 1 Man Scramble-

10/14 It's All About the String/Banquet-Oakwood

2017 MCPLA Events

5/20-21 Senior & Mid Amateur-Grant

8/26-27 A. Walker County Championship-Whitnall

NEW MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

2017 Returning Membership Application

Oakwood Facebook Page

2017 Master Calendar

Stableford Tee-Sheet

1st Team 2017

Sun May 14-7:04-Dretzka

Sat June 3-7:04-Oakwood

Sun June 18-7:04-Currie

Sat July 15-7:04-Greenfield

Sat August 19-7:04-Brown D

2nd Team 2017

Sat May 6-7:04 Grant

Sun June 4-6:00 Whitnall

Sun June 25- 6:00 Oakwood

Sat July 22-6:00 Greenfield

Sun August 20-6:00 Brown D