Registration Fee $475

Registration should be open in January.

OAASFEP Scholarship Information

The Dr. Everett Mann, Excellence in Education Scholarship: $2,500.00 or one of three scholarships in the amount of $1,000.00 each

The purpose of the OAASFEP scholarship program is to financially support post-secondary education for qualifying Ohio high school seniors who are planning to attend a college/university located in the state of Ohio for the fall semester.

Members of OAASFEP* may recommend one candidate from their Ohio district / school for the OAASFEP state scholarship program.

Scholarship winners will be selected based upon the following criteria:

The application; and

Documentation of High School GPA; and

Three letters of recommendation, including letters from a principal or faculty

member, an OAASFEP member, and a non-family member

Companion forms must be postmarked or emailed to by January 31, 2020.

Those who are awarded an OAASFEP scholarship will be recognized at the upcoming OAASFEP Spring conference.

If you have questions or need further information, send inquiries to Kelly Askew-Tucker, OAASFEP Scholarship Committee Chair at

*Attendance at one of the OAASFEP conferences in 2019 qualifies you as a Member.