Ohio Association of Administrators of

State and Federal Education Programs “OAASFEP”

Board Organization 2019 - 2020

Executive Board

Desiree Powell, President

Scott TenEyck, President-Elect

Rebecca Vogler, Immediate Past President

Debra Evans, Secretary

Wanda J. Stearns, Treasurer


Suzanne Darmer, NAFEPA

Ron English, Membership

Apollos Harris, At Large

Kelly Askew-Tucker, At Large

Jenifer Michaels, Non-Public

Tom Yazvac, At Large

Standing Committees

Kelly Askew-Tucker, Scholarship Committee Chair

Scott TenEyck, Handbook

Apollos Harris, Audit

Rebecca Vogler, Nominations & Elections

Jeremy Marks, State & Federal Policy Impact


LaShawn Graham, Urban

Jeremy Marks, ODE & Committee of Practitioners

Conference Facilitator

Ken Ferlito (non-member)

Communication Specialist

Polly Onderko (non-member)

Report a problem with our website

General Mailbox