My newest novel "Vengeance" is just a click away now. This link will take you to Amazon so you can order your copy today.

Life throws you many curves and can be good one minute and terrible the next. This is true for the Pierce and Randal families. Life has been good to both Davin and Connie, discovering gold on a lost ship, having twins and being able to work and play in many exotic places around the world. Not all has been great, but most has Now approaching retirement, he and Connie have plans but they have changed by events that were unforeseen and for the most part unplanned. Davin Pierce has been shot; Connie is recovering from a heart transplant after being shot during a sting operation. Josh Randal, Director of the CIA, is trying to uncover the people behind the multiple killings of innocent people and CIA agents. This is the continuing story of the life and death struggle of Davin Pierce and his family. The CIA and FBI are working night and day in their attempt to capture Monica Teach and her band of terrorists. But with the use of the newly developed holographic emitter, she and her team have eluded authorities and continue to cause damage around the world. Amber and Josh Pierce, the daughter and son of Davin Pierce, are completing their training as agents of the FBI, or possibly CIA, and are on the hunt for drug pushers and the killer of their father.

Click here for all my books on Amazon

Shown above are the covers for my novels, click on any cover to be taken to the Amazon page for that book.

Besides being a writer of Fiction I am a pilot, scuba instructor, photographer and father. Born into a military family which traveled a lot, I read a lot of books to pass the time while growing up and constantly changing military bases. I enjoy reading and read at least two books a month, sometimes more. I joined the Army in 1969 and spent the next 20 plus years serving my country.

My wife and Ginger , my German Shepard, are nomads of sorts, we travel around the country working here and there but enjoying life on the open road. Recently spent the summer at Pactola Lake in South Dakota and are presently in Florida. And in 2017 we were in Cody, Wyoming for the summer.

I write my novels when we stop for a while and also take a lot of photos, which I post on my photo web site, Check here for updates on the update page, kind of like a blog but really just updates with pictures.

You can purchase any of my books in softcover or on an electronic method such as Kindle, Nook, computer, tablet and a few in Audio format.

Click Audible and be taken to Chain of Deceit Book 1 to sign up for audio books and get free books. Links below are for the other audio books I have completed with the same offer, free books when you sign up.

I have added a brief synopsis of each book on the next page. The Chain of Deceit series can be read in any order, but the best way is to start in the beginning with book 1.

I am presently working on several more books. The continuation of 'Chain of Deceit' with 'Vengeance' coming out later this year. I have recently released a new children's book called 'Little Star'. Watch here for updates.

Just wanted to add one more thing, I have recently launched my new photograph website and would like to invite you to visit and take a look, I have linked up with several company's to product a variety of products from coffee mugs to mouse pads with photographs that I have taken over the years. The site is easy to remember and I hope you enjoy it, as I will be adding more photos to it as quickly as I can so check back often.

Retribution Book 2

T Minus 36 Book 3

Wounded Eagle Book 5

The Island Book 7

Enjoy reading and my photos! Thank you for your support.

D.A. McIntosh