League Officers

NWSL League Address:

P.O. Box 12463

Green Bay, WI 54307-2463


President:

Travis Lange - (920) 471-8993 - travis.lange@hotmail.com


Vice-President:

Joe Mueller - (262) 957-7980 - jmueller706@gmail.com


Games Commissioner:

Tony Denzin - (920) 517-4934 - tony.denzin@gmail.com


Azko Nobel Fields Coordinator:

Ryan Bloomer - (920) 287-8151 - ryan@ryanbloomer.com


Northern Referee Coordinator:

Rod Ottens - (920) 246-9880 - raottens@att.net


Southern Referee Coordinator:

Mike Jones - (920) 209-7899 - uncmj@yahoo.com


Registrar:

Sue VandenHeuvel - nwslregistrar@gmail.com


Board of Directors:

Barry Melotte - bmelotte@melotte-dist.com

Jon Bootz - jonb@browncountygraphics.com

Eric Gebhard - eric.gebhard@snc.com

Jeff Schneider - jrschneider82@gmail.com