NOJOS Advisory Board

Chairperson

Wayne H. Arner, LMHC

Utah Youth Village

5800 S Highland Drive, SLC, 84121

P: 801-272-9980, F: 801-272-9976

warner@youthvillage.org

Juvenile Court / Credentialing

Paula Butler, Senior Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

3636 S Constitution Blvd, WVC, 84119

P: 801-957-7876, No Fax

paulafb@utcourts.gov

DCFS Representative

Royce Webb, LCSW

Division of Child and Family Services

2655 Lake Erie Dr, WVC, 84120

P: 801-952-4110, F: 801-952-4101

rswebb@utah.gov

Levels 1, 2, & 3 Representative

Jennifer Brown, CMHC

LDS Family Services

3740 W Market Center Drive, Riverton, 84065

P: 801-240-9436, F: 801-240-9452

jennifer.brown@ldschurch.org

Level 4 Representative

Tami Paxton, LCSW & Ciara Connors, LCSW

Quality Youth Services

2240 N HWY 89 #C, Harrisville, 84404

P: 801-393-6232, F: 801-393-4081

tami@qyservices.com & ciara@qyservices.com

Levels 5 & 6 Representative

Kirt Wise, LCSW

Youth Health Associates

387 E 450 S, Clearfield, 84105

P: 801-635-5022, F: 801-776-4162

k2wise@juno.com

Level 8 & JJS Representative

Ron Mervis, LCSW

DJJS-Wasatch Youth Center

3534 S 700 W, WVC 84119

P: 801-265-5814, F: 801-538-4334

rmervis@utah.gov

Mental Health & Assessments

Nicki Hopwood, LCSW

HAPTEN Counseling

7069 S Highland Dr, Cottonwood Heights, 84121

P: 801-310-9968, F: 801-447-6894

haptennjh@me.com

Webmaster

Zachary Duvall, LCSW

LDS Family Services

3740 W Market Center Dr, Riverton, 84065

P: 801-240-9436, F: 801-240-3150

zachary.duvall@ldsfamilyservices.org

At-large Representatives

Dave Fowers, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni UT 84646

P: 435-262-7140 or 801-392-4226

dfowers@gmail.com

Whitney Howey, CSW

Youth Health Associates

387 E 450 S, Clearfield 84015

W: 801-897-1418, F: 801-683-8962

whowey0118@gmail.com

Delynn Lamb, LCSW

Private Practice

3628 S Comstock Rd, Cedar City 84720

P: 435-590-1923

delynnlamb@hotmail.com

Rob Simonson, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni 84646

P: 801-792-3419, F: 435-436-5322

robsimonsoncounseling@gmail.com


All members of the NOJOS Advisory Board are volunteers.