New Lynn Tennis Club Honours Gallery

Our Honours Gallery

Club Lifetime Memberships

The following members have been accepted as Lifetime Members of the New Lynn Tennis, Sports and Social Club for services rendered to our Tennis Club.

A. Boler *

Peg Russell * (mid week)

Olwen Penney

Brad Clarke (past president)

Ernie Brickley *

Mavis Wiseley * (mid week)

Shirley Burrows (mid week)

Jack Batley *

Beth Gibson * (past president)

Noelene Carnell (mid week)

Grace Speirs *

Charley Mildon * (past president)

Gail McCullough (past president)

* deceased members

Annual Club Honours