Stanton

8th Grade Science

Important Dates:

  • Monday, September 3 -- NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, October 11 -- End of the First Nine Weeks (student early release day)
  • Friday, October 12 -- NO SCHOOL (students only)
  • Tuesday, November 20 -- Conferences (NO SCHOOL - students)
  • Wednesday, November 21 -- Friday, November 23 - THANKSGIVING BREAK
  • Friday, December 21 -- End of the Second Nine Weeks (student early release day)
  • Monday, February 18 -- NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, March 14 -- End of the Third Nine Weeks
  • Thursday, March 14 -- NO SCHOOL (half day pm -- students only)
  • Friday, March 15 -- NO SCHOOL (students only)
  • Monday, March 25 -- Friday, March 29 - NO SCHOOL (Spring Break)
  • *** STATE SCIENCE TEST -- WEDNESDAY, APRIL 24 ***
  • Friday, May 10 -- Field Trip (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame)
  • Thursday, May 23 -- LAST DAY OF SCHOOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Contact Me: