Contact Us

Should there be some information which you do not understand or if you have a question/comment/concern about anything here or not here, then please contact myself,

Lamont French, National Chair directly

and I will make sure you get the answers and information you require.

Thank you for your interesting in giving back to the children we ride for.

Last Updated: 1800 hrs, 19 Nov 17

National Representatives:

National Chair: Lamont French lamontfrench@shaw.ca (778-966-1551)

National Vice Chair: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

National Treasurer: Lt (N) Cynthia Foley mpnmrtreasurer@gmail.com

National Sponsorship Coordinator: Lamont French lamontfrench@shaw.ca (778-966-1551)

National Media Coordinator: Brenda Thompson Brenda-thompson@hotmail.com

National Rider Coordinator: Lamont French lamontfrench@shaw.ca (778-966-1551)

National Royal Canadian Legion Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

National Consultant: Craig Thomson craigthomson99@hotmail.com

National MP/MPFBC Liaison: Dale Troia Dale.Troia@forces.gc.ca

National Merchandise: Lamont French lamontfrench@shaw.ca (778-966-1551)

CPPM Public Affairs/CF Media Relations: LT (N) Blake Patterson blake.patterson@forces.gc.ca

National Webmaster: Belt Drive Betty mc.nationalweb@gmail.com

MP Reunion Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

MP Kit Shop: Rick Day mpkitshop@gmail.com

Provincial and Local Representatives:

North West Territories

NT Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French


British Columbia

BC Provincial Coordinator: CPO2 Yves Ouellet bcrideryves@gmail.com

BC Consultant: Lamont French lamontfrench@shaw.ca (778-966-1551)

CFB Esquimalt MP Liaison: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Esquimalt Blind Fund Rep: Ashley Pye Ashley.Pye@forces.gc.ca

CFB Comox MP Liaison/Blind Fund Rep: Valerie Cornfield Valerie.Cornfield@forces.gc.ca

Merchandising/SWAG Coordinator: Mike Hodgson mbpballa@gmail.com

BC Camping Coordinator: Kyle Steel navyksteel@hotmail.com

Legion Liaison: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

BC Media Coordinator: Brenda Thomson brenda-thompson@hotmail.com


Alberta

AB Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Cold Lake Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Edmonton Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French


Saskatchewan

SK Provincial Coordinator: Cpl Glenda Gauthier glenda.gauthier@gmail.com

CFB Moose Jaw Coordinator: Cpl David Green David.Green2@forces.gc.ca

Manitoba

MB Provincial Coordinator: Cpl Glenda Gauthier glenda.gauthier@gmail.com

CFB Shilo Coordinator: Cpl Glenda Gauthier glenda.gauthier@gmail.com

CFB Winnipeg Coordinator: Cpl Simon Crete simon-pierre.crete@forces.gc.ca


Ontario

ON Coordinator: Wayne Kendall wkendall@bell.net

ON Co-Coordinator: Michael Burke 62tbird@cogeco.ca

ON Co-Coordinator: Chantal Mainville jerrnut@live.com

ON Ride Loop Coordinator: (VACANT) Wayne Kendall - wkendall@bell.net

ON Sponsor Coordinator: Sylvain Legrand sylvain.legrand@live.ca

ON Rider Registration Coordinator: Barry Pasco barrypas2014@gmail.com

ON Treasurer Coordinator: (VACANT) - Wayne Kendall - wkendall@bell.net

Ottawa Sponsor Coordinator: Scott Go scott.go@forces.gc.ca

Kenora Coordinator: WO Robin Everett robin.everett@forces.gc.ca

Thunder Bay Coordinator: MCpl Devin Heyder devinheyder@gmail.com

Thunder Bay Co-Coordinator: Cpl Robert Neron r.neron@live.ca

Sault Ste Marie Coordinator: WO Andrew Berthier andrew.berthier@forces.gc.ca

Sault Ste Marie Co-Coordinator: Capt Ryan Binkley ryan.binkley@forces.gc.ca

CFB Borden Coordinator: Sgt Patrick Kelly patrick.kelly@forces.gc.ca

CFB Borden Co-Coordinator: Sgt Scott McGall scott.Mcgall@forces.gc.ca

CFB Borden CFMPA Coordinator: Sgt Nicole Laidlaw nicole.laidlaw@forces.gc.ca

CFB Toronto 2 MP Regiment Coordinator: Capt Gary Counsell Gary.Counsell@forces.gc.ca

CFB Trenton Coordinator: Capt Dale Troia dale.troia@forces.gc.ca

CFB Trenton Co-Coordinator: Sgt Denise Hachey denise.hachey@forces.gc.ca

CFB Kingston Coordinator: Cpl Shane Wannamaker shane.wannamaker@forces.gc.ca

CFB Petawawa Coordinator: WO Scott Duffy Scott.duffy@forces.gc.ca

CFB North Bay 22 MP Flt Coordinator: WO Steve Carrier Steve.Carrier@forces.gc.ca

CFB North Bay Coordinator: Ed Rose tworoses44@gmail.com

CFB North Bay Co-Coordinator: Ed Marshall amarshall7@cogeco.ca

North Bay (CAV) Motorcycle: Dan Pilon pilon.dg@hotmail.com

Sudbury Coordinator: Marc Martin marc.martin@sudburyradio.rogers.com

Sudbury A&W Sponsorship: Suzanne Gaudreault suzanne@awsudbury.ca

Sudbury A&W Co-Sponsorship: Trent Digby trent@awsudbury.ca

Sudbury Royal Cdn Legion #76: Bruce McNab bruce.mcnab@outlook.com


Quebec

QC Provincial Coordinator: Cpl Kevin Raymond kevin.raymond@forces.gc.ca

CFB Valcartier Coordinator: Cpl Kevin Raymond kevin.raymond@forces.gc.ca

Aylmer Royal Cdn Legion #: Bruce Howard tazdiver@gmail.com


New Brunswick

NB Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Gagetown Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French


Nova Scotia

NS Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Halifax Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

Cape Breton Island Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French


Prince Edward Island

PE Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

UPIE/PE Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French


Newfoundland and Labrador

NL Provincial Coordinator: (VACANT) – Contact Lamont French

CFB Gander Coordinator: Cpl Luc Pelkey luc.Pelkey@forces.gc.ca

CFS St. John’s Coordinator: Cpl Shawn Nash Shawn.Nash2@forces.gc.ca

Military Police Fund for Blind Children Coordinators/Board Representatives:

Please visit the website at: www.mpfbc.com