Grants and Awards.

Academic Awards

  • The Yitzhak Shamir scholarship for returning scientists 2021/2022.

  • Fulbright Israel Fellowship for postdoc 2019/2020.

  • Keiden Prize for graduate students (2018).

  • Faculty Scholarship for outstanding PhD. candidate (2018).

  • Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Economics Department Scholarship for academic achievements (2012).

  • The Jerusalem School of Business Administration - Dean's list for honors students (2009).

Grants for Research Projects.

  • The Harold and Inge Marcus Endowment for Technion/PSU IE Partnership (Joint with Tetsuya Hoshino).

  • The Bernard M.Gordon Center for System Engineering (PhD. Thesis support for 2016).