Officers

President 2019 - 2021

Jim Piateski

9505 Pleasant Plains Ct.

Damascus, MD 20872

301-253-4950

jimpiateski@verizon.net

Vice President 2019 - 2021

Cherie Aker

19414 Kildonan Dive

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-9468

cherie.aker@umuc.edu

Treasurer 2019 - 2021

Greg Underhill


Underhill.IWLA@gmail.com


Recording Secretary

Scott Harmon

4217 Matthews Lane

Kensington, MD 20895

301-467-0645

scott.w.harmon@verizon.net

Executive Secretary

Meosotis Curtis

8545 Pineway Ct.

Laurel, MD 20723

meosotis58@verizon.net

Past Division President

Jeff Deschamps

8545 Pineway Ct.

Laurel, MD 20723

jeff.deschamps@verizon.net

National Directors

William Gordon 2019 – 2022

14013 Manorvale Road

Rockville, MD 20853-2519

wgordon14@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Washington County and Wildlife Achievement

Bob Pavlick 2017 – 2020

17320 Chiswell Rd.

Poolesville, MD 20837

301-349-5892

Roberpav1@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Bethesda-Chevy Chase, Freestate and Mount Airy

Miles Greenbaum 2018 – 2021

19002 Leatherbark Dr.

Germantown, MD 20874

301-916-9191

milesandjudy@msn.com

Chapters Responsible For: Lois Green-Sligo and Rockville

Ken Lefebvre 2017 – 2020

24727 Ridge Rd.

Damascus, MD 20872

301-873-128

leken@comcast.com

Chapters Responsible For: Mid-Shore and Woodmont

Lee Hays 2018 - 2021

18 Morning Light Court

Gaithersburg, MD 20878-2093

301-977-3951

leehays@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Frederick # 1


Mike Horsmon 2019 – 2022

211 Garnett Rd.

Joppa, MD 21085

410-303-6145

mhorsmon29@yahoo.com

Chapters Responsible For: Carroll, Harford and Sportsman's

Past National Presidents

Charlie Wiles 1991 - 1993

9209 Mallard Point Ct.

McDaniel, MD 21647

410-745-2210

cwiles@iwla.org

Bob Chapman 2012 - 2014

1660 Pennystone Trail

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

843-215-8516

bchapman@lan2wan.com


Jeff Deschamps 2016-2018

8545 Pineway Ct.

Laurel, MD 20723

jeff.deschamps@verizon.net