LSW Theatre Parents

Our Mission Statement:

The Lee's Summit West Theatre Parent Board is a nonprofit organization. Our mission is to foster creativity and the arts within the community by providing an educational theatre experience for students as they perform for the community. Our goal is to empower students to reach their maximum potential.

LSW Theatre Parent Board Members:

Brad Rackers- Theatre Director

Laura Heath- Board President

Kelli Oestreich- Vice President

Tim Lyon- Treasurer

Lisa Lyon-Co-Treasurer

Staci Mathes- Concessions Chair

Amy Polzin- Concession Co-Chair

Kristi Eggleston- Secretary

Lisa Haney- Community Liaison

Contact Us:

Connect with us on Facebook