Contact Us

Have a question about a particular PTA program or event? Go straight to the source using our Executive Board and Committee Chair email addresses below.

Executive Board Members, 2018 - 2019

Kim Wilson, President -

Melanie Crosby Hardy, Vice President, Communications -

Kerrianne DeFelice, Vice President, Fundraising -

Laura Schadle, Vice President, Social Events -

Andy Napoli, Vice President, Education Programs -

Mike Binetti, Secretary -

Caroline Dunlap, Treasurer -

Committee Chairs, 2018 - 2019

Christine Cridland, Membership Chair -

Brittany Swain, Restaurant Nights Chair -

Andrea Napoli, Box Tops Chair -

Vacant - Basket Bingo Chair

Vacant - Reflections Contest Chair