Morris/Sword Teams

Abram Morris Dancers - Geoff Hughes 01942 861084 - http://www.abram-morris-dancers.org.uk/

Amounderness Ladies - Keith Henderson 01772 631838 - Email: keith-henderson@15briarwood.fsnet.co.uk

Argameles Clog Dancers - Mary Barton 01704 579947

Britannia Coconut Dancers - Joe Healy 01706 874785 - http://www.coconutters.co.uk/

Bury Pace Eggers - Francis Roe 01204 852922 - http://www.burypaceeggers.com/ Email: francisroe@gmail.com

Crompton Nook Morris - Phelyp Bennett 01706 847630

Crook Morris Website - Secretary Juliet Baddeley 015395 58590 - Facebook is Crook Morris

Crown Rapper - John Shiell 01204 669311 - Email: j.g.sheill@btinternet.com

Earl of Stamford Morris - Website - Lyn Goodkin 01925 740231 -Email: secretary@earlofstamford.org.uk

Fylde Coast Cloggers - Kath Smith 01253 737548 Email: info@fyldecoastcloggers.co.uk

Horwich Prize Medal Morris Men - Website -Bob Bradley 01204 840949 -

John O'Gaunt Morris Men -Website -Rodney Briddon 01995 600369 -Email: rodneybriddon@aol.com

Lamb and Flag Rapper and Longsword - Andrew Kennedy 01772 748976 - Email: andrew@north-british.co.uk - Monday evenings at 8pm in the Ashton Institute, 12 Wellington Road, Ashton on Ribble, Preston. PR2 1BU

Leyland Morris Men -Website -Mike Bailey - 01772 337999 -Email: mikepatbailey@btinternet.com

Malkin Ladies' NW Clog Morris - Virginia Crewe 07887844025 - Roughlee Hall on Monday evenings 7.00-9.00pm https://www.facebook.com/localmorris/

Manchester Morris Men - Website - Keith Ashman 01565 653970 - Email:email@manchestermorrismen.org.uk

Middleton Pace Eggers - Derek Humphreys 01254 703553 -Email: delwendwhm@btinternet.com

Mossley Morris Men Website - Roy Blick 0161 293 794 - Email: andy@mossleymorris.com

Mossley Rose & Clog Mixed Morris - David Johnson 0161 308 2113 - Email:davidjj@10westminster.freeserve.co.uk

Mucky Mountains Morris- Website -Jeanette Aindow 01744309680 - Email: info@muckymountains.org.uk

Rivington Morris - Website - Hanneke van Dijk 01204 373271 -Email: h.vandijk@salford.ac.uk

Royal Preston Morris Dancers - Website - Rob Alty 01772 612445 - Email: robertalty@hotmail.co.uk

Saddleworth Ladies - Vis Beswick 01706 523938

Saddleworth Morris Men - Ron Yates 01457 870457

Seven Stars Sword & Step Dancers - Website - Geoff Hughes 01942 861084

Singleton Cloggers - Website - Derek Matthews - Info@singletoncloggers.co.uk

Southport Swords - Website - John Clark 01704 574762

Stockport Morris Men - Bill Fish 0161 480 507

Stone the Crows Border Morris - Website - John Warner 01772 335522

The Rumworth Morris of Bolton - Peter Bearon 01942 816569

Thelwall Morris Men - Website - Steve Guest 01925 211759

Wrigley Head Morris - Website - Derek Humphreys 01254 703553