Bands

Deo Volente with Robert Moir calling

Denise and Norman with Hilary Herbert calling

Albireo -Steve Hodgskiss 01625 613679 / 07776 483 017 email: info@albireo.co.uk - Website

Caught on the Hop - Bernie Forkin 07733106833

Change of Key -Caller Clare Park - Contact:Frank Park, 0174-424613 - frankpark58k@gmail.com - Website

Denise & Norman - Denise & Norman Bearon 01695 422971, norman.bearon@gmail..com

Devil's Fire Barn Dance Band - Fran Patten 01942 892829 Website - Email

DNA -Denise & Norman Bearon 01695 422971, norman.bearon@gmail..com

Earthquakers Ceilidh band. - James Fitton 01457 511559 - james.fitton16@yahoo.com Website

Ever Ready Band - Peter Snape 01257 233467 Email peter@thesnapes.org.uk -Website

Fit For Purpose English Ceilidh Dance Band -Angie Bolton 07815 148551 Website - Email:

Folkus Pocus - Dan Hollingshurst 01782 641158 Website - Email

Free Reed Band - Andy Hornby 01524 382447 Email: andy.hornby@gmail.com Website

Frolicking Pete and the Fumbling Fingers Ceilidh Band - Pete Crewe 01282 698455 Email: familycrewe@hotmail.com Website - Best Internet contact is https://www.facebook.com/Frolicking-Pete-and-the-Fumbling-Fingers-Ceilidh-Band-305364176145424/

Front Parlour Ceili Band -Gordon Johnston 01524 381383 - Website

Fylde Coasters Folk Dance Band - Chris - 01253 727415 John – 01772 424487Email: fyldecoasters@uwclub.net - Website

Gallimaufry - Pete Rimmer 07973 623210 Sarah Marks 01704 542056 -Website

High Jinks -Kate Fuggle - fugglefamily@hotmail.com - Website

Hoghton Country Dance Band - Malcolm Milner 01254 852042

Hot Punch Folk Dance Band - John Musgrave 01772 424487 Email: JMusgraveBDS@aol.com -Website

Kitty Hawk - Andrea Mortimore 01772 728549 -Email: kittyhawklive@gmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kitty-Hawk/595383530535777

Knotted Chord -Philip Rowe -Email: knottedchord@ntlworld.com

Leyland Accordian Club - David Batty 01772 454328 -Website

Liverpool Country Dance Band - Gerry Jones 0151 259 3442 -Email: lcdb@talktalk.net -Website

Madden's No1 Barn Dance Band - Jeff Warwick 01772 434461 -Website with Video

Malc & Jeanie - Malcolm Deakin 01729 825779 -Email: MDeakin66@aol.co.uk

Malkin Band - Dave Grimshaw - 01254 721368 -Email: info@malkinband.co.uk Website

Millstone Ceilidh Band -Alex 01282-436467 or -Email: info@millstoneband.co.uk -Website

Mooncoyn Dance Band - Steve Parkinson 01772 601025 -Email: steve@mooncoyn.co.uk -Website

Morris Travellers Ceilidh Band -Dave Nelson - 01257 451394 or -Chris Kinghorn - 01253 727415 Email: daven.heskin@tesco.net -Website

Northern Frisk -Andy Hornby 01524 382447 -Email: andy.hornby@gmail.com -Website

Old School Band - Bob Snape 01772 796023. - Website

Old Friends Ceildh Band -Mike Kermode 01229 582704 - Olio -Derek Chivers 0161 485 3554 -Email: gigs@olio.org.uk

Peak Folk -Chris Perry 07799745214 -Email: chris@peakfolk.co.uk -Website

Quadrille Ceilidh Band - Chris Lingard 01995 471208 -Email: clingard48@yahoo.co.uk - Website

Rascal Fayre - June Laws 01524 781067 -Email:june.laws@yahoo.co.uk, rascalfayre@live.co.uk

Reel Gentlemen -Brian McGuire 01204 300334 Mobile: 07876 451345 Email: bmcguire@btinternet.com - Website

Sandrigg - Malcolm Deakin 01729 825779 -Email: MDeakin66@aol.co.uk - Website

Shake-a-Leg - Phil Brown 0845 612 5522 - Email: phil@bigwhistle.co.uk

Soyaband -Steve Ingham 0161 764 9466 - Email: stepheningham@hotmail.com

Squiffers Musical Box -Richard Smith 01257 480283

Streetworthy -Phil Harty 01254 830162 - Email: street_worthy@hotmail.com

Still Reeling -Mary and Paul Simpson - Email: marywsimpson@aol.com -Website

Spinning Jelly -Lucy Speller 01535 645193 lucy@spinningjelly.co.uk -Website

Tabuka -Ben Farmer -Website

The Barn Dance Band -Chrissie Gladwin 01524 848292

The Barnstormers - John Eatock 0194 675609

The Riot Band -Bob Duckworth 01204 884297 - Email: chris.bob@virgin.net

The Poacher's Band -Roy Hordley 01744 882895

Toll Bar Band -Diana Bradley 01204 840949 -Email: bobdiana.bradley@btopenworld.com

Tumbling Tom Band -Hugh Taylor 01524 762067 -Email: jhugh.taylor@btinternet.com -Website

Two Left Feet - Richard Wilde 0151 648 7764 -Email: thefiddler@thebarndanceband.com -Website

Union Street Band -Julian Taylor - 01254 240076 - Email: - -Website

Valley Band - Andy Kenna 01706 875789 -Email: andykenna@tiscali.co.uk

White Knuckle Ride -Steve Burgess 01704 879649 -Email: steveburgess46@hotmail.com