International competitions

Team Estonia will take part of:

Team Estonia: Heino Sass Hallik, Taavi Eomäe, Jürgen Laks, Mikk-Markus Metsis

Main supporter ST Engineering Electronics.

  • European Cyber Security Challenge (ECSC) in 14.-18.10.2018 in UK/London

Team Estonia: will be announced 29.06.2018

Team Estonia Youth: will be announced 29.06.2018

Main supporter of the international competitions ECSC and CP is Estonian Internet Foundation and Ministry of Defence. Additional support is given by Kehtna HTK and Estonian Atlantic Treaty Association (EATA).