Elementary School

Administrative team

Sheri Behn

Principal

sbehn@k12.com

Sarah Sikora

Vice Principal

ssikora@k12.com

Carrie Hiser

Lead Master Teacher-Academics

chiser@k12.com

Carrie Guerena

Lead Master Teacher-Advisors

caguerena@k12.com

April Perrine

Special Education Coordinator

aperrine@k12.com

MIchelle Morales

504 Coordinator

mmorales@k12.com

Mary Claire McShane

Child Find Specialist

mmcshane@k12.com

Key Roles for Student Support

The Advisor is the main point of contact for teachers and families. They provide non-academic support for students and families

Homeroom Teacher

The homeroom teacher is the main point of contact for all academic questions. They provide online classroom instruction to students

Visit the Elementary School Website for information regarding teachers, advisors, and more! http://azvaelementaryschool.weebly.com/

Click here to join the AZVA Elementary Parent Group on Facebook: