Kingman Blended Learning

2475 Beverly Ave, Kingman, AZ 86409

928-793-5500 ext. 2012

Facebook Group Link: https://www.facebook.com/KingmanBLC/

Schedule:

  • Monday: 8-3 Traditional Schooling
  • Tuesday: 8-12 Traditional Schooling, 1-3 Workshops
  • Wednesday: 8-3 Traditional Schooling
  • Thursday: 8-12 Traditional Schooling, 1-3 Workshops
  • Friday: 10-3 Blended Community Camp & Academic Support


Events and Activities

Kingman Blended Learning Team

Trisha Jones

Onsite Administrator

trjones@k12.com

Gracie Castillo

Site Coordinator

gcastillo@k12.com

Kathy Harris

Site Coordinator

kaharris@k12.com

Kellie Lepore

Site Coordinator

klepore@k12.com

Jennifer Parker

Site Coordinator

jparker@k12.com

Mark Wyble

Onsite Teacher/Site Coordinator

mwyble@k12.com