Staff Directory

The offices of St. John Paul II Catholic School are open Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

The school day for students is as follows:

  • 8:00 a.m until 3:00 p.m. (regular days)
  • 8:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. (early release day)
We will close our school if Campbell County School District (CCSD) schools are closing due to inclement weather. We will also have a delayed start to the day if CCSD does.





Mrs. Vanessa Gemar


Mrs. Karen Hoffman

School Secretary

Mrs. Kandis Ford

Administrative Assistant

Fr. Cliff Jacobson


Fr. Jesryll Intes

Associate Pastor

Deacon Kim Carroll

Permanent Deacon

Sr. Carol Mechtenberg, OSF

Religious Nun

If you would like to access your student's classroom website please click on the grade level below your student's teacher's name or your teacher's name.

Please remember that not all classrooms have a website.


All Day Pre-Kindergarten


Half Day Pre-School


Mrs. Lyndee Christopherson

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jeanie Martin

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Tina Jackson

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Kelley Renken

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Haley Neumann

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Alison Carsud

Pre-School Aide




Mrs. Casie Konrad

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Clark

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Selena Potter

Kindergarten Aide


First Grade


Second Grade


Mrs. Amy Faurot

First Grade Teacher

Miss Amber Wagner

First / Second Grade Teacher

Miss Adrienne Holland

Second Grade Teacher


Third Grade


Mrs. Gail Lasham

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ellen Doherty

Third Grade Teacher


Fourth Grade


Mrs. Jenni Bridges

Fourth Grade Teacher


Fifth Grade


Mrs. Cathy Schroeder

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amanda Bailey

Fifth Grade Teacher


Middle School

6th / 7th / 8th


Mrs. Sarah Hummel

Middle School Teacher

Mr. Paul Casey

Middle School Teacher




Miss Ophelia Jefferson

STEM Teacher

Miss Marisol Martinez

Spanish Teacher

Miss Sarah Graham

Art Teacher

Mr. Sam Stearns

P.E. Teacher

Mrs. Dinah Richardson

Music Teacher

Mrs. Brittany Boeding


Mrs. Amanda Lukehart, MS, LPC

Licensed Counselor





Miss Kylie Brown

Sunset / Sunrise Program

Mrs. Beth Dutcher

Title 1 Para-Professional

Mrs. Angie Kennedy


Mrs. Cathy Doherty

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Alice Paxton

Kitchen Staff

Mr. Luke Clifton

Custodian / Maintenance

Mr. Scott Rankin

Custodian / Maintenance

School Leadership Team:

Our School Leadership Team is made up of parents, staff members, and parishioners who serve selflessly for the betterment of the school.

  • Patrick Hladky
  • Gregg Gebhart
  • John Corkery
  • Sally Craig
  • Rebecca Schifferns
  • Gail Lasham
  • Nancy Anderson
  • Wendy Hauck
  • John Poloncic
  • Traci Daly
  • Bertine Bahige
  • Dustin Martinson
  • Kandis Ford
  • Vanessa Gemar
  • Fr. Cliff Jacobson