Inddrag forskerne! /Involve the researchers!

Your faculty representation on the UCPH board 2020-2023. Please get in touch if you have an issue you want to raise!

Elected faculty representatives: Jesper Grodal, Pia Quist (replaced Eske Willerslev Feb 2021)

Alternates: Claus Kreiner (SAMF), Nanna MacAulay (SUND)

Also with the support of: Randi Starrfelt (SAMF), Mikael Rask Madsen (JUR), Michael Broberg Palmgren (SCIENCE), Morten Rievers Heiberg (HUM), Dorte Sindbjerg Martinsen (SAMF), Janus Mortensen (HUM), Thomas Werge (SUND), Stine Helene Falsig Pedersen (SCIENCE), Timo Minssen (JUR), Hans Heugh Wandall (SUND), Eske Willerslev (SUND).