Into my Houses

Into my Houses is a semi-strange heavy metal musical project from Seinäjoki, Finland. The project was founded in in 2006.

The project was originally taglined as "Poor man's metal opera", because three vocalists were used and one of the main aspects was to go with zero budget.

The latest release, "Kazaandra", was released in 2010. Since that the project hasn't been active.

Some additional stuff can be found in Facebook.

Latest releases


  • Tomi Tupiini: Electric + acoustic (nylon) gtr, bass, drumprogramming, vocals
  • Tommi Niemi: Vocals
  • Jussi Virtala: Vocals
  • Teija Ruohoniemi: Vocals

Additional members

  • Janne Ruohoniemi: Guitar on live lineup (2009), acoustic (steel) guitars in Pembury Nursery and Kazaandra, mixing of every release
  • Antti Väliniemi: Bass on live lineup (2009)
  • Rami Rinne: Drums on live lineup (2009)