Event Calendar

SAVE THE DATE

AUGUST


  • Stock the Lounge, held from August 8 - August 19. (Donations)

  • Movie on the Lawn, on Friday, August 19, starting at dusk. (Free event)

  • First Day of School Festivities, on Monday, August 22

    • Chalk the Walk before school begins (August 20-22)

    • Boo Hoo & Yahoo Breakfast: August 22, 7:50 - 8:20 a.m. (Free event)


SEPTEMBER

  • General Membership Meeting, on Tuesday, Sept 13, 7 - 8 p.m.

  • Croc Rock-N-Run, on Friday, September 30, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. (Free event. Fundraiser)


OCTOBER


NOVEMBER

  • General PTA Meeting, on Tuesday, November 15, from 7 - 8 p.m.

  • STEM Night, on Friday, November 18, from 6 - 8 p.m. (Admission Fee)


DECEMBER

  • Holiday Drive will be held from Monday, November 28 - Monday, December 12. (Donations)

  • Book Fair Support (Dates TBD)


JANUARY

  • General PTA Meeting (in-person), on Tuesday, January 10, from 7 - 8 p.m.


FEBRUARY


MARCH

  • Virtual General PTA Meeting, on Tuesday, March 14, from 7 - 8 p.m.

  • International Night, on Friday, March 17, from 6 - 8 p.m. (Admission Fee)


APRIL

  • Book Fair Support (Date TBD)


MAY


JUNE

  • Field Day (Date TBD)